Wonderin’ whether God’s gonna say hi

[Verse 3: Sampha]

Please face me when I speak
Please say to me somethin’ before you leave
You’ve been treatin’ me like I’m invisible
Now I’m visible to you
Oh the invisible truths they sold
I can’t quite understand the games you play
Understand, understand
Understand I’m standin’ under oath
And I promised I, I wouldn’t fall anymore
But I’m cryin’ at the bar
I’m wishin’ that you saw my scars, man
I’m wishin’ that you came down here
And stood by me
And look at me like you knew me
But I feel so alone
Like I don’t know anyone except the night sky above

 

Kanye West ft Sampha- Saint Pablo

Leave a Reply

